ZE:A New Star

[Kevin] Star Empire representing you

[Kevin & Hyung Sik] Close your eyes you so beautiful girl
Dulmanwi sekyero chodaehae we so fly

No, no, no, no, no, no never let it go gyeote isseojwo
([Kevin] I wanna be a star)
No, no, no, no, no, no never let you go nal mideojwo
([Si Wan] Jigeumcheoreomman)

[Si Wan] Ijeulsun eobseo neoreul cheoeumbon geusungan
Geu eoddeon dalkomhan mallodo bujokhajiman
[Dong Jun] Dugeungeorideon naemam nalbichunneun sunshine my~
My girl

Becuause
You, you, you, you, you ([Si Wan] Make me crazy)
You, you, you, you, you ([Si Wan] Look amazing)
You, you, you, you, you ([Hyung Sik] Ihennae gyeote)
You, you, you, you, you ([Hyung Sik] Neolgidae)

No, no, no, no, no, no never let it go geoteisseojwo
([Kevin] I wanna be a star)
No, no, no, no, no, no never let you go nal mideojwo
([Si Wan] Jigeumjeoreomman)

[Kevin & Hyung Sik] I need you girl naegeneon jeonbuingeol ooh
I want you girl nae modeungeol jugosipeo

[Tae Heon] Alright (Oh!) Alright (Oh!)
Eodiseodeun neoljikyujulke step to the step
Neol wihan noraeingeol
[Hee Chul] Alright (Oh!) Alight (Oh!)
Niga weonhamyeon eonjedeunji step to the step
Neoege dallyeogalke

Becuause
You, you, you, you, you ([Si Wan] Make me crazy)
You, you, you, you, you ([Si Wan] Look amazing)
You, you, you, you, you ([Hyung Sik] Ihennae gyeote)
You, you, you, you, you ([Hyung Sik] Neolgidae)

[Min Woo] Neon salmyeosi naegyeoteudaga watji
Neon naesalme seolmyeong halsu eobsneun magic
[Kwang Hee] Neon naemameul sunsikgane bbaeteogattji
Neon namanwi lady
Dagawa

[Dong Jun] Come, come, come, come, come into my love
[Jun Young] Naemameun (Naemameun)
Byeonhaji (Byeonhaji) ana
[Dong Jun] Come, come, come, come, come into my love
[Hyung Sik] Naegeneun (Naegeneun)
Everyday niga pilyohae

No, no, no, no, no, no never let it go geoteisseojwo
([Kevin] I wanna be a star)
No, no, no, no, no, no never let you go nal mideojwo
([Si Wan] Jigeumjeoreomman)

[Jun Young] Isunganeul gieokhae~
[Dong Jun] Harureul ([Dong Jun & Hyung Sik] Harureul)
Myeocbeoneul bonaego
Haneuleun ([Dong Jun & Hyung Sik] Haneuleun)
[Dong Jun & Hyung Sik] Deryeoda jwojji
[Kevin] Siganeun ([Kevin & Hyung Sik] Siganeun)
Ganeunjul mureugo
Urineun ([Kevin & Hyung Sik] Urineun)
[Kevin & Hyung Sik] Deogipeoman gatji

[Kevin & Hyung Sik] I need you girl naegeneon jeonbuingeol ooh
I want you girl nae modeungeol jugosipeo 

 

Close your eyes, you so beautiful girl
Invite only two to the world, we so fly

No no no no no no never let it go
Stay by my side, I wanna be a star
No no no no no no never let you go
Trust me, just like now

I can never forget the first moment I saw you
Even though those sweet words weren’t enough
My heart was beating
My shining sunshine, my girl

Because
You you you you make me crazy
You you you you look amazing
You you you you stay beside me
You you you you I look forward to

No no no no no no never let it go
Stay by my side, I wanna be a star
No no no no no no never let you go
Trust me, just like now

I need you girl, to me, you’re everything
I wanna be a star
I want you girl, I want to give you everything
Come close to you

Alright alright, wherever you are, I’ll protect you
Step to the step, a song for you
Alright alright, if you want it anytime
Step to the step, I will run to you

Because
You you you you make me crazy
You you you you look amazing
You you you you stay beside me
You you you you I look forward to

You gently came to my side
You’re the magic in my life that I can’t describe
You stole my heart in a flash
You are my lady

Come come come come into my love
My heart won’t change
come come come into my love
For me, everyday, I need you

Np no no no no no never let it go
Stay by my side, I wanna be a star
No no no no no no never let you go
Trust me, just like now

Remember this moment, spend a couple of times a day
That the sky gave you
Time was lost
And we were more into each other

I need you girl, to me, you’re everything
I wanna be a star
I want you girl, I want to give you everything
Come close to you

(source: kpopcolorcodedlyrics, moonlightunes)

Tinggalkan Balasan

