After School Club Logo Song

[Eric] My week’s been long and rough for no reason
I’m needing something to believe in
Life’s upside down
School makes me frown
But there’s one thing… that I need

[Han Byul] It’s what I’m feeling After School Club
There’s no more stress, I think I’m in love
The latest flows
The greatest show with all I need and it goes oh oh

[Eric & Han Byul] Music for my soul
All I need to know about my i-i-idols
From After School Club

Composed by JW Song
Lyrics by Eric Nam
Played by LEDApple
Song by Han Byul & Eric Nam

Tinggalkan Balasan

