Shinhwa T.O.P (Extended Ver.)

[Eric] What you gonna do? What I gotta do?
Keep me up and makin’ a cash, in flash, at last
Do you wanna see the light or stand alone? Uh!
What you gonna do now what’s up with the past?

[Eric] What you gonna do? What I gotta do?
This is how we do it you niggas better know
Do you wanna see the light or stand alone?
In the midst of flippin’ side, puttin’ it down
Wild comin’ through your town

[Min Woo] My love is D.R.C.1 neodo himdeul gesseo
Eoje dasi chajaon neol badajunda haesseulttae
Geuttaen nae soge miweohaneun maeumdeuri namasseo
Nal beorigo doraseotdeon neoege

[All] Twinkling of paradise one more your life
Geudae geumameul algesseo
Ne pume eonjena saraitgo sipeungeol
Neukkyeo the way of M.I.L.2

[Jun Jin] Nan jigeum itcheojin gichayeoge seoseo
Nae maeumgwa yeonghoneul gabange neogo
Ojik namani talsu itneun chareul gidaryeo
Geudaeraneun gichaga ogimaneul gidaryeo

[Dong Wan] D.O.P.3 D.O.G.4 neol bonaenhue naneun alge dwaesseosseo
Geu eotteon saramdo daesin halsu eobneungeol
Nan maeil gati gidohaesseo
Niga burhaenghagil naneun gidohaesseo
Ijen dasi naegero dorawa

([Jun Jin] Nae gichapyoga yuhyohada malhaejugil
Ajikkkaji gapseochiga itda malhaejugil
Geureona geureona sagoga saenggyeo yeonchakhage
Dwelgeorago annaebangsong gyesoknaoji
Gisaga baljageul ireukyeotdaena
Uyubudaniran dosieseoyo
[Andy] T.O.P.5 my love is T.O.P.
Ojik neo hanareul baraboneun naeui sim jeongingeol)

[All] Twinkling of paradise one more your life
Geudae geumameul algesseo
Ne pume eonjena saraitgo sipeungeol
Neukkyeo the way of M.I.L.

[Hye Sung] Niga doraoneun gire naega seoisseulge
Junbihaetdeon mankeumman
Geuriumgwa nae saranggwa
Meongi deureobeorin gaseum boyeojugesseo
Dasin nareul tteonal saenggakma
Haengbokhage haejulge ijen

[Eric & Andy] (Hey yo yo) Shootin’ to kill
Lyrics I spill are raw deal
Essentially and mentally ill, that’s for real
The source of a commin’ to tie down and torture ya
Coast to coast now we boogie sprang in the raid
Watch it quiver, body blows bein’ delivered
By thriller, sicker than the healer
When I come with the strains
The mega pains that remain in your brain
Low tails a stain a mental high pain

[Hye Sung] Deo isange banghwang modu kkeutnal ttaegawasseo
Hangsang nigyeote isseo

[All] Twinkling of paradise one more your life
Geudae geumameul algesseo
Ne pume eonjena saraitgo sipeungeol
Neukkyeo the way of M.I.L.

[All] Twinkling of paradise one more your life
Geudae geumameul algesseo
Ne pume eonjena saraitgo sipeungeol
Neukkyeo the way of M.I.L.

([Eric] What you gonna do? What I gotta do?
Keep me up and makin’ a cash, in flash, at last
Do you wanna see the light or stand alone? Uh!
What you gonna do now what’s up with the past?)

([Eric] What you gonna do? What I gotta do?
This is how we do it you niggas better know
Do you wanna see the light or stand alone?
In the midst of flippin’ side, puttin’ it down
Wild comin’ through your town) 

 

What you gonna do? What I gotta do?
Keep me up and makin’ a cash, in flash, at last
Do you wanna see the light or stand alone? Uh!
What you gonna do now what’s up with the past?

What you gonna do? What I gotta do?
This is how we do it you niggas better know
Do you wanna see the light or stand alone?
In the midst of flippin’ side, puttin’ it down
Wild comin’ through your town

My Love is D.R.C. You too will be difficult
When I told you that I’d take you back
When you came back to me yesterday
Hateful feelings still remained in my heart
Towards you who dumped me and turned around

Twinkling of Paradise one more your life
I know your mind
I feel the want to always be alive in your arms
The way of M.I.L.

I stand at the forgotten train station now
As I put away my mind and soul into the backpack
And waiting for the train that only I can ride
I’m waiting for the train named “you”

D.O.P., D.O.G. I realized it after I sent you away
That no one else could replace you
I prayed everyday that you’d be unhappy
I prayed. Now come back to me again

(I hope to hear that my train ticket is still valid…
That it still has its worth…
But the announcement says that there was an accident
So it will be delayed…
In a city called “indecisiveness”
T.O.P. my love is T.O.P.
My mind only looks at you)

Twinkling of Paradise one more your life
I know your mind
I feel the want to always be alive in your arms
The way of M.I.L.

I’ll be standing in the road when you come back
I’ll show you the yearning and my love
As much as I’ve prepared
I’ll show you my bruised heart
Don’t even think about leaving me again

(Hey yo yo) Shootin’ to kill
Lyrics I spill are raw deal
Essentially and mentally ill, that’s for real
The source of a commin’ to tie down and torture ya
Coast to coast now we boogie sprang in the raid
Watch it quiver, body blows bein’ delivered
By thriller, sicker than the healer
When I come with the strains
The mega pains that remain in your brain
Low tails a stain a mental high pain

It’s time that we stop wondering around
I’m always by your side

Twinkling of Paradise one more your life
I know your mind
I feel the want to always be alive in your arms
The way of M.I.L.

Twinkling of Paradise one more your life
I know your mind
I feel the want to always be alive in your arms
The way of M.I.L.

(What you gonna do? What I gotta do?
Keep me up and makin’ a cash, in flash, at last
Do you wanna see the light or stand alone? Uh!
What you gonna do now what’s up with the past?

What you gonna do? What I gotta do?
This is how we do it you niggas better know
Do you wanna see the light or stand alone?
In the midst of flippin’ side, puttin’ it down
Wild comin’ through your town)

 

  1. Dangerous, Risky, Chaos
  2. Millennium, Innocent, Love
  3. Delight of Passion
  4. Delight of Gorgeousness
  5. Twinkling of Paradise

 

(romanization by chwynhwa, translation by Sohee)

Tinggalkan Balasan

