Shinhwa Falling In Love

([Eric] Tryin’ to remember
All the good times we had in our days
You know, know I just can’t help
Fallin’ in love with you)

[Min Woo] Nuntteumyeon barabwayo
Uri sarangi boyeojinayo
Geudaeman barabomyeon
Nae maeumi haengbokhae

[Dong Wan] Gamanhi deureobwayo
Uri sarangi neukkyeojinayo
Geudae isseumeuro
Nan harureul sarayo

[Min Woo] Na geudae yeongwon torok
Barabomyeo salkkeyo
[Hye Sung] Na geudae saranghaeyo
Just falling in love with you

[Jun Jin] Oneuldo nan geudae
Saenggake jeojeo itneun geolyo (Oh tell me)
Ireon gippeumeul naege
Bonaejun haneuri nan (Oh baby) gomawo

[Hye Sung] Achimi omyeon nan
Geudae sumgyuri neukkyeojyeoyo
Haruedo myeotbeonssik
Geudael bogosipeun nan

[Dong Wan] Na geudae yeongwon torok
Barabomyeo salkkeyo
[Hye Sung] Na geudae saranghaeyo
Just falling in love with you

[Hye Sung] Ijen maju barabomyeo
Geuraeyo eonjena hamkke haeyo
And I know neukkineun sarangijyo
Nae gaseumsoge eonjekkajina

[Hye Sung] Na ije yaksokhaeyo (Yaksokhaeyo)
Gamsahamyeo salkkeyo
Na geudae saranghaeyo
Just falling in love with you
Just falling in love with you
Just falling in love with you 

 

Tryin’ to remember
All the good times we had in our days
You know, know I just can’t help
Fallin’ in love with you

when you open your eyes and look
Do you see our love?
If you see just that
My heart is happy

When you stand still
Do you dream of our love?
Just the probability of that
I live one more day

If I can look at you forever
I’ll be able to live
I love you
Just falling in love with you

Today I was drenched
In the thought of you again
With this happiness
I’m thankful to the heavens
That sent it to me

When morning comes
I think of you breathing
I dont know how many times in a day
I want to see you

If I could look at you forever
I’ll be able to live
I love youJust falling in love with you

It’s okay if now is the last time I will see you
Now we’re together
And I know inside my soul
This was the love I was dreaming about

Now I’ll promise you something
I’ll be thankful just for living
I love you
Just falling in love with you
Just falling in love with you
Just falling in love with you

(romanization by chwynhwa, translation by sum1)

Tinggalkan Balasan

