Rap Monster Monterlude

I don’t wanna kick this at all I want you to want me, that’s all But we don’t know how yeah we don’t know how It sounds great and fresh, shawty ain’t it? I’ll take you to the mall Buy clothes, what you wanted any day you can call We are the one we are […]

M.Pire Discography

Carpe Diem (August 1, 2013) 1st Single album Benjamin Entertainment 너랑친구못해 (We can’t be friends) 너랑친구못해 (Inst.)   New Born (August 30, 2013) 2nd Single Album  Benjamin Entertainment 까딱까딱 (I’m Better) On my mind 너랑친구못해 (We can’t be friends) (rerecorded with Lu Min’s voice) 까딱까딱 (Inst.) On my mind (Inst.) 너랑친구못해 (Inst.)   Rumor (May […]

M.Pire Profile

M.Pire August 1, 2013 Benjamin Entertainment Muse   Lee Tae Hee (이태희) Tae Hee August 24, 1989 181cm 70kg B Leader, Vocalist instagram twitter   Seo Yoo Seung (서영훈) Yoo Seung January 26, 1990 179cm 62kg A Rapper twitter   Lee Seung Hyun (이승현) Lu Min March 20, 1991 179cm 65kg A Palos Verdes Peninsula […]